Laws and Regulations Committee Members (L&R)

Tim Elliot | Chair | 1
Washington Department of Agriculture
P. (360) 902-1984

Michelle Wilson | 2
Arizona Department of Weights and Measures

Cadence Matijevich | 3
Nevada Division of Measurement Standards

Wayne Reinert | Annual
Colorado Oil and Public Safety

Roberta Willhite | Annual
San Bernardino County Department of Agriculture/Weights and Measures

Rebecca Richardson | Associate Member | Ex-officio  
MARC-IV Consulting